KAL Alert!

Standard

I’ve recently finished a test knit for my favourite designer, Madeleine Nilsson, for her newest pattern, Leksak Lady. Although I truly love every one of the half a dozen or so of her fabulous designs that I’ve test knit or just knit for my own enjoyment, this one has to be my favourite …

20140604-215109.jpg

And now you can knit one too! Madeleine is hosting a knit along in her Ravelry group, starting on Monday 9th June.

20140604-215318.jpg

This is such an easy pattern, and relatively fast to knit too. I absolutely love the length, and I can see this being perfect to wear with anything for any occasion. Now all I need is to find some stash yarn so I can make another one during the KAL.

Go on, sign up … you know you want to!

About katiepopsmartin

I'm a busy 40-something, juggling many things at the same time, including a very rewarding and challenging job in the NHS, being the founding partner of a small company manufacturing business and craft rubber stamps, a hobbyist enjoying the challenge of working with yarn and paper (not usually at the same time, obviously), trying to get the house sorted out, studying for further qualifications and being a harrassed single Mum.

Leave a Reply

